Post Malone ft. 21 Savage – “Rockstar” PARODY
▶ ALL MY PARODIES – ▶ GET THE SONG –
▶ MERCH – ▶ INSTA –
▶ GET THE BART BAKER APP (Available on all phones) –
▶ Snapchat – BartBaker

▶ Get the original song on iTunes- – Watch the original video –

“rockstar” PARODY STARRING

Post Malone – Bart Baker –

21 Savage – Obi Nwankwo – IG @Obi_Nwankwo | FB /ObiNwankwoOfficial/

Santa Claus – Byan Liberty – T @bryanliberty

Swordswoman (“Liberty”) – Jennifer Levinson – IG @jenhearts247 | YT YouTube.com/NeverEverLandShorts

Swordswoman (“Justice”) – Ashley Taylor – IG @ashleybidelspach | SC ashleytaylor102 | T @ashley7473 | FB /ashleytbidelspach/

Swordsman (“Bob”) – Beau Bielski – @beaubielski

Swordsman (“Hank”) – Collin Parson – SC coll-o

Swordsman (“Johnny”) – Erik Reedy – @ereedy26

Swordsman (“Willie”) – Justin Faber – SC jfabstar

Swordsman (“Jimmie”) – Jordan Rockower – @jordanrockower

ALL voices by Bart Baker –

“rockstar” Parody Created/Written/Directed by – Bart Baker –
“rockstar” Parody Producer – Jason Nelken – @jnelx
“rockstar” Parody Producer – Jordan Rockower – @jordanrockower
“rockstar” Parody Editor – Bart Baker
“rockstar” Parody Instrumental Track Composer – Sing King Karaoke – | | | |
“rockstar” Parody Director of Photography – Santiago Calogero – @santiagocalogero
“rockstar” Parody Gaffer/Grip – Cutter White – @cutterwhite
“rockstar” Parody Key Grip – Gale Saldana – @galegeosal
“rockstar” Parody Dolly Grip/PA – Wyatt Aledort – @wyattaledort
“rockstar” Parody PA – Andy Tran
“rockstar” Parody Driver – Adam Cervantes
“rockstar” Parody Key Hair & Makeup – Allison McGillicuddy –
“rockstar” Parody Art Department – Marshall King – @ilumeniking
“rockstar” Parody Art Department Driver – Eligh Macias
“rockstar” Parody Special Thanks – Amanda Hosler

46 COMMENTS

  1. Happy Holidays guys!!! Hope you like this one!!! Be sure to like and share if you do!!! Also just wanted to say I don't think Post is fat that was just an easy rhyme & I'm sure he smells fine….but this is a parody so f*ck it!!! Have a great break!!! Love you!!!

    – Bart

  2. Whats sad the real Post Malone accurately said he needs Hello Kitty 100000 dollar charm cuz he looks like a Hobo and people aint talkin to him cuz he looks like that

  3. I hate this! Post Malone is one of the best rappers ever and he’s better than whoever this guy is. But 21 savage is way better than this guy in the video

  4. try hard to be funny, it became cringy.
    stop the over used fart joke, its not funny.
    .
    .
    .
    respect your effort making this parody

Comments are closed.